Two new Star Wars: The Last Jedi First Order vehicles were revealed today on The Star Wars Show (see above).  The two new vehicles were the AT-M6 and the The First Order Dreadnought.

The First Order AT-M6 otherwise known as the All Terrain Megacaliber Six, is the latest incarnation of the classic AT-AT.  It is known as the Megacaliber Six due to the gun jutting from the top of the vehicle.

First Order Vehicles
The First Order AT-M6

The First Order Dreadnought is the latest iteration of the classic “Super Star Destroyer”.  The Dreadnought is a Mandatory IV class warship, which features two enormous orbital cannons.  The ship is 7,669.72 meters.  Keep in mind that the Super Star Destroyer was bigger at 19,000 meters.

First Order Vehicles
The First Order Dreadnought

About Star Wars: The Last Jedi:

Star Wars: The Last Jedi hits North American theaters on December 15, 2017. Directed by Rian Johnson and starring Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac, Benicio del Toro, Laura Dern, Jimmy Vee, and more! Music will be composed by John Williams.

The film hits theaters December 15, 2017.