If you were wondering when you would get to see every episode of The Mandalorian, then the latest announcement from Disney will give you the answers. Disney Plus released an official announcement today revealing the date that every episode will debut.

As you can tell below it doesn’t seem to be an “every seven days” type of release date. The second episode is just three days after the first, while the last episode is a longer nine days from the seventh.

In any case, I am excited that we are ever so closer to the release. It is less than a month now! You can check out the entire list below.

Episode 1 — November 12
Episode 2 — November 15
Episode 3 — November 22
Episode 4 — November 29
Episode 5 — December 6
Episode 6 — December 13
Episode 7 — December 18
Episode 8 — December 27

About The Mandalorian:

After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. “The Mandalorian” is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic. The series will be written and executive produced by Emmy-nominated producer and actor Jon Favreau, as previously announced, with Dave Filoni (Star Wars: The Clone WarsStar Wars Rebels) directing the first episode. Additional episodic directors include Deborah Chow (Jessica Jones), Rick Famuyiwa (Dope), Bryce Dallas Howard (Solemates), and Taika Waititi (Thor: Ragnarok). It will be executive produced by Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni, Kathleen Kennedy, and Colin Wilson. Karen Gilchrist will serve as co-executive producer.

The Mandalorian debuts November 12, 2019 on the Disney+ streaming service!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.