Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Shattered Empire 1 Preview

Star Wars Journey to the Force Awakens - Shattered Empire #1 Wicket Variant

For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (PUNISHER, WOLVERINE, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (AVENGERS WORLD, PUNISHER) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star into the chaos of a Shattered Empire. Star Wars © Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved. Used under authorization. Text and illustrations for Star Wars are © 2015 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Published: September 09, 2015
Rating: Rated T+
Writer: Greg Rucka
Artist: Marco Checchetto
Cover Artist: Phil Noto
Price: $3.99